Do Not Disturb the Dragons

Author(s): Michelle Robinson

Younger Readers

Two intrepid girls go from ladies-in-waiting to knights-in-action when they rip up the rule book and go searching for adventure!


Wondermere is the luckiest kingdom in the land, all thanks to the dragons that nest on top of the castle. Nobody wants them to fly away, so everyone has to FOLLOW THE RULES and make sure everything STAYS THE SAME to keep the dragons HAPPY.
P


rincess Grace HATES the rules. They stop her doing everything she loves, like PLAYING TROLL-O and WEARING TROUSERS and training to be a BRAVE KNIGHT. Why do boys get all the FUN!


Determined to prove that the rules are a LOAD OF OLD SWAMP ROT, Grace and her sister Princess Portia secretly enter the year's BIGGEST TROLL-O TOURNAMENT. A couple of rule-breakers couldn't possibly disturb the dragons could they?


Cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, the debut young fiction series from bestselling picture book author Michelle Robinson is chock-full of chuckles (and grumpy unicorns). Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Pamela Butchart and Emer Stamp.

$12.35(AUD) RRP $12.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
7

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408894880
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : December 2020
  • : 1.5 Centimeters X 12.8 Centimeters X 18.1 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Michelle Robinson
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 224