Tell-Tale

Author(s): Sam Hayes

Fiction SPECIALS

Sam Hayes' harrowing emotional thrillers about the secrets within ordinary families are perfect for fans of Susan Lewis (MISSING sold 140,000 UK pbs), Nicci French (BENEATH THE SKIN sold 150,000 UK pbs) and Sophie Hannah (POINT OF RESCUE sold 90,000 pbs)

$9.99(AUD)

RRP $32.99(AUD) (69% off)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780755349852
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Book Publishing
  • : 0.55
  • : November 2009
  • : 235mm X 157mm X 31mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : June 2010
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sam Hayes
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : oc2010044097
  • : 416